Thursday, March 20, 2008

Eyehategod "Southern Discomfort"

This is a collection of rarities by sludge masters Eyehategod.
Tracks 1-6 are demos from the "Take As Needed For Pain" era that ended up on "Ruptured Heart Theory" 7" and on the two split 7"s with 13. Tracks 7-9 were preserved on tape during the "Dopesick" sessions. These tracks later appeared on the 2006 Century Media reissues of each album.

Released: 2000
Label: Century Media Records
Size: 96 MB

See/Hide tracklist

01. Ruptured Heart Theory
02. Story Of The Eye
03. Blank/Shoplift
04. Southern Discomfort
05. Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere
06. Lack Of Almost Everything
07. Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War)
08. Depress
09. Dopesick Jam

download here or here

1 comment:

Valentine Michael Smith said...

cool stuff. I snatched this up, thanks to you.