Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Left For Dead "...Demo"

Wanted to post their split 7" with The Restarts, but thought this one was a bit harder to find.
Left For Dead are really good UK punk band. This is their first CD if I'm right (after a couple of demos). They have new album out called "All Yeast 'n' Cider" on their own Dead Records so check it out.
Here's their web page and MySpace page.

Released: ????
Label: self-released
Size: 102 MB

See/Hide tracklist

01. Don't Say Nothing
02. Eugene Terrablanche Fuck Off
03. Guns For Sale
04. Intro / Revenue
05. East Timor
06. Get Off The Phone
07. Fuck The National
08. Ignorance
09. GM
10. Never Wanted
11. What The Fuck Is Normal?
12. Communication
13. Outro

download part 1, part 2

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Please, have you got the song "Support"?? This is the only one web,where can i find this band to share.Thanx for it...