Friday, January 18, 2008

Inepsy "R'N'R Babylon"

R'N'R Babylon is Inepsy's first full lenght.
What you have here is half an hour of excellent Röckin' Nöiz that makes you wanna get on your motorcycle, stop to pick up Lemmy and destroy yourself and everything else under your wheels.
After this one they had "City/Weapons" LP in 2004 and "No Speed Limit For Destruction" in 2007 which are both still available from Feral Ward.
The last album is not so punk musically and as I've seen it, people either love it or hate it. It's more of a rock album, something like Motörhead meets KISS, but still very good. It took me few listens to get used to new sound, but now I can say it's another killer. Even though I like their older stuff more, with tracks like "Rock'N'Roll Is The Only Way", "10 Packs Of Smokes", "Fast Way To Die" and "Wild City Night" you are still getting another dose of rock to the bone Inepsy way.

Released: 2003
Label: Feral Ward
Size: 42 MB

See/Hide tracklist

01. Who's Next
02. Lost The Ride
03. R'N'R Babylon
04. The Aftermath Of Progress
05. Street City Kids
06. Conspiracy WW III
07. See You In Hell!
08. If You'll Die I'll Die
09. Born For The Road
10. We Are Here To Climb



Anonymous said...

the link is broken...can u upload again please?

Malisha Old 666 said...

Sorry anonymous, but I forgot. Now both Inepsy posts are re-upped.